Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf and Philipps-Universität Marburg as new PhaST universities

We are pleased to welcome the Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf and the University of Marburg as new PhaST universities.

More News

Registration phase for BT-WISO started

The registration phase for the BT-WISO (Scholastic Aptitude Test for Bachelor’s Programmes in Business Administration, Social Sciences and Economics) started today. Here you can find more information about the registration.

read more »

The circle of PhaST universities continues to grow

Five additional universities accept the Pharmacy Study Aptitude Test PhaST  for the selection of their students: Kiel University  Leipzig University  Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz University of Münster Universität Regensburg  We

read more »